Where are the Devils based?

Hell's Gate

We are located in the East of Norwich at Thorpe St Andrew High School. We train on Sunday afternoons and have extra evening sessions during the week. Parking is available opposite the ground in the school car park or at the adjacent Fitzmaurice Park.

Thorpe St Andrew High School
Pound Lane,
Thorpe St Andrew,

2022 Devils Roster

Player Roster

Jersey NumberPlayer Name
3Zack Frosdick
4Francisco Santana
5David York
6Jai Curtis
7El Foley
8Scott O’Neill
9Luca Ferrara
10Kyle Harper-Bowen
11Josh Segalo
12Jeremy Lhomme
13Adam Jones
14Jailyn Crawl
15Chris Smith
16Jeremy Mapalo
17Tay Green
18Fred Harris
19Aaron Wheatley
20Calum Watkins
21 Wayne Diggines
22Jimmy Gray
23Bradley Crisp
25Joe Jacobs
26Anthony Powell
27Mattia Terenghi
28Tom Earl
29Ricky Darrall
30Josh Clouting
31Liam Moralee
32Daniel Hewitt
33Tim Johnson
34Josh Knights
35Israel Zapata
36Lewis Norton
38Chris Attaway
40Austin Parks
42Alfie Simmons
43Dan Vince
44Matt Ward
47James Harrod
50James Sambandan
51Chris Waterhouse
52Chris Miller
54Charles Anderson
55Sam Langford
56Lewis Haynes
59John May
62Shawn Banks
63Jack Feehan
64Neil Skoyles
65Harley Freeman
68Karolis Malinauskas
69Dan Charlton
71John Taylor
72Ben Pettet-Ellis
73Neil Dodd
74Josh Allgood
75Phil Ward
77Joe Chilvers
78Lewis Aldridge
81Javaris Samuels
82Gemma Higgott
85Ian Latham
86Jordan Knights
87Mark Shelsher
88Charlie Keohane
89Yannick Hylton
90Liam Lane
91Ben Hart
92Richard Grey
94Ian Hardy
95Seth Shipley
97Mason Hodds

Coaching staff

Coaching PositionName
Head CoachStuart Theobald
Offensive CoordinatorChris Wilkinson
Defensive CoordinatorAndy Starling
Special Teams CoordinatorDaniel Hewitt
RB CoachKeith Jacobs
WR CoachTrevor Wason
DL CoachBen Hart
DB CoachLiam Moralee
Assistant CoachTed Wadworth
Assistant CoachTommy Hagger-Lee
GMChris Handley
GDMLaura Handley
Any old school heroes?

Devils hall of fame

The Norwich Devils have chosen to honour the following players and coaches for their outstanding contribution to the club over the years by inducting them into the Norwich Devils Hall of Fame.

Please click on each inductees photo for more information.

Tony Ryan (27/09/2008)
Pete Wrigley (13/08/2006)
Wayne Persinger (27/09/2008)

News Archives