Norwich Devils American Football Club

1989 BNGL National Champions - 2002 BAFL Division 2 Champions - 2007 BAFL Division 2 Champions

Devils Results

Norwich Devils Hall Of Fame

The Norwich Devils have chosen to honor the following players and coachesĀ for their contribution to the club over the years by inducting them into the Norwich Devils Hall of Fame.


Inducted August 13th 2006

2008waynepersingerWAYNE PERSINGER
Inducted 27th September 2008

2009TonyRyanTONY RYAN

Inducted 27th September 2008

Norwich Devils American Football Club © 2019 Frontier Theme